You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arugula-Mango Smoothie - Turning Bitter Greens into Tasty Meals

in #vegan5 years ago

Hello Dear Anais! Great to see you again and this time with one of my favorite leafy greens Arugula! Its taste doesn't bother me at all, I actulay love it. Yours recipes as wonderful and I happy to learn about all the helath benefits. Although I knew it was healthy, I didn't know all these details. By the way, I just bought some today for a recipe I am going to make and the rest is going into smoothie for sure! YUM! @tipu curate 🌿🥭😊🌿🥭
1 Collage.jpg

Sort:  

It sure is a great piece of plant - so flavourful for a green. Nice, then you can now enough your arugula recipe with even more pleasure knowing that it's also quite a powerful natural medicine. 😉

Yes, that's very true Dear Anais 💚🌿💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70