You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Barcelona vegan experience

in #vegan6 years ago

What a food adventure that was! That is one thing I love about trying new things. You love some, you don't like some. You will be always taught not to judge lol! I can feel the frustration though and I understand the feeling of playing safe but also there's the what the heck part of it all.

The place I would go to first would probably be Carrer del Angels and then Enjoy Vegan. The food there sounds more appealing.

Are those your list of best to least favorite?

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Exactly! It's impossible to like everything :) I prefer to play safe as I used to have some serious digestion issues. It's coming back from time to time and I wouldn't like to suffer while being away from home :)

Good choices!! Food there was really good!

I was not intending to make the best to least favorite but if I go back now then it's actually like this :)

Thank you for your comment!

Talk about spoiling the holiday! I have had an issue with stomach upset when we traveled some place and I don't want that to happen again. So when I am away from home I try to be safe as well :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34