You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Anarchy: Are we 'natural' meat eaters or natural vegan anarchists?

in #vegan6 years ago

Good post. Greetings from Venezuela.

I've been vegan for almost 3 years. It's hard being vegan in a third world country and in the middle of the biggest crisis ever seen here, but still stand for the animals.

You can say veganism has even saved me from everything wrong going around in my country. It had given me something to live for, something to fight for.

Sort:  

That's awesome mate big respect from the UK

Wow, that is incredibly inspiring. I'm aware of the current struggle in Venezuela and I hope things get better for you my friend.

Much love from the UK.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68