You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍽 Stay healthy! 👨 Delicious plum spice cake that will satisfy your sweet tooth 🎂🍰 - no refined ingredients used

in #vegan6 years ago

I enjoyed your Intro and I am "following" you.

Re this post ...

I am as carnivorous a human as you are likely to find and as far from veganism as one can be! However ... this is a very "sexy" dish! There is an artistic, decadent messiness that is verrry delicious-looking! Thank you for sharing it with us! I have to learn to do posts like yours! What a massive and exciting learning curve this is! Great job!

Sort:  

Hi kismet2018, don't worry, I have been eating meat and animal products the longest time in my life. So this does not shock me. 🤣
And: Introducting some additional healthy food does not make you less of a carnivore. ;) You can still go on eating your usual food. ;)
Haha, thanks, I like to make food with decadent messiness. haha
CU, Chris aka smallstepschange
P.S.: thanks for the follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28