🥑 Exploring Vegan Restaurants with @teamsteem! Eating at Aux Vivres! 🥑

in #vegan6 years ago


It's been a little over a week since I have been eating vegan food with @teamsteem, and I have to say that my body feels really good. Sometimes after eating a big meal, I feel bloated and lethargic, but ever since eating vegan meals, I am still full of energy. Vegan food is typically pretty clean and easy to digest. I feel satisfied and ready to keep going on with the day!

One of my favorite vegan restaurants @teamsteem and I ate at is called, "Aux Vivres." Their vegan bowls are exceptional and REALLY healthy. Below is a picture of one of the bowls we ate. This was a thai bowl dish, filled with peanut sauce and amazing vegetables. I really enjoyed this meal.

IMG_6031.JPG

We also had some kind of Indian dip appetizer, it was amazing! WOW! The flavors were so intense and delicious.

IMG_6028.JPG

Look how happy @teamsteem is at this restaurant. Out of all of the places we have eaten this meal was one of the best ones by far! Mmm. We might have to go back for seconds.
teamsteem vegan.JPG

I hope you enjoy this fun @dtube food vlog!


U5dtZisqfiMbTtbCNx1maXCeFsERPRX_1680x8400.jpeg

If you want to support my art, check out my coloring book for adults called, "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Ini tulisannya bagus dan sudah kami upvote ya..

You are really having a nice trip @karensuestudios.
Vegan food is one of the best food that gives nutrient needed to the body. Naturally provides energy needed and subsequent vitamins and minerals to the body. Thanks for sharing with us ,have a wonderful trip.

Lol what are you guys eating? It looks so yummy you have me salivating here! Oh Karen can you finish all that? It’s way too much... I’m sure you having the best of time in Canada... Best regards to teamsteem! Enjoy your meal...

Man that looks very good.
Will try and swing by.
Personally I think meats get a bad rep. Many times we consume meat in unhealthy associations which makes the meal very hard to digest.
Definitely worth a honest try.
Many thanks for sharing;D

for real i did not know that vegan food could look so delicius, especially that indian stuff and the thai bowl wow. I really have to try out some vegan restaurang, thank you for sharing the pictures 🙏🌺☮️❤️

Naku! my favorite food!

its good~ delicious

veganism is still a meme but that looks good

Vegan food is really good. But I can't do without milk and eggs yet. Meat in itself doesn't have such good taste.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42