You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm Going Vegan For a Month

in #vegan7 years ago

In tropical countries, like Thailand, it's easy to be a vegan. But for the Northern people, like Finland, Iceland or Canada?
I'm vegerarian, that means, I don't eat any meat but I eat organic eggs and milk/dairy. This is much easier for me than to be full vegan, especially raw vegan.

Sort:  

That is a very good point that didn't even cross my mind! In those countries it is far harder to become a vegan, especially people in the snowy areas which is what I assume you meant when you said Finland and Canada.

I think in the future unless something drastic happens, if this does become part of my lifestyle then I'll most likely be vegetarian as opposed to vegan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35