You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Issues - Are You Eating Enough?

in #vegan6 years ago (edited)

When I first went vegan I had about 100 restaurants I wanted to try (I live 15 minutes to Portland Oregon US) and I wanted to figure out how to eat vegan without missing out on the things I previously loved, I became a ‘junk food’ vegan right off the bat, so I didn’t experience this weakness at first, however, I did when I went on an entirely plant based diet, so I can tell you from experience that it is important to eat more when going plant based for sure. Drinking lots of water helps too! Great post 😊

Sort:  

Thank you for the support and I'm glad that you got your lifestyle right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67427.51
ETH 3768.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63