You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Years! {Blogging Reflections}

in #vegan5 years ago

What a beautiful celebratory post!! And well deserving you are! Your blog is always total eye candy and filled with super inspirations and ideas! I had no idea you had published a cook book... that's fncking awesome!! Congrats!!!! We are blessed to have you on our team hon and hopefully we will all get to share many more milestones together in the years to come... hey, maybe one day we will all be rich enough to meet! :D Keep on rocking it darling! You are fabulous to the core! xoxoxoxo

Sort:  

I appreciate you Jaynie! I am so happy I jumped into the PHC family and get to be a part of such a fantastic group. You all definitely help push me to continue setting goals to work hard for what I want to accomplish! Cheers to what's to come!

Cheers indeed love!!! Now get off here and go have fun! xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62