You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should Be Eating More Plant-Based | Pros of a Vegan Diet

in #vegan6 years ago

howdy from Texas jasmink! this is a great post. I love the philosophy which you share without being pushy and the points you make are very educational. plus the photos are gorgeous!

Sort:  

Hey @janton, nice to hear from you again! This positive feedback from you was so nice to read, I'm glad you find this useful! I'm doing my very best to share valuable content here. :)

Have a great Tuesday!

howdy again jasmink! Oh you are very welcome and you are doing a wonderful job getting important information out, I am trying to follow too many people but I will make it back here as often as I can and catch up!

Steemit it just so full of incredible people and valuable content, I get that it's hard to follow everyone you'd want to follow, we all are struggling with the same problem! I still love this place, though! :)

yes it's amazing, I'll be in touch as much as I can, thank you for being so sweet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34