I'm Ivonne, vegan, and lover of memes

in #vegan6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, my name is Ivonne.

I'm 20 years old and I live in Houston, Texas. I am very new to the concept of cryptocurrencies, so this will be a great learning experience for me.

I am a vegan and have been for 2 years now so I am very passionate about that. I am also really into gaming. Currently, I am playing overwatch, kingdom hearts (I've never played it and decided it is time before the 3rd one comes out), and horizon zero dawn.

I also love going out for coffee, trying out new vegan spots in the city, and going to music festivals.

I am very excited to be part of this community! x

Screen Shot 2018-01-24 at 8.44.37 AM.png

oh! and i also love memes

Sort:  

Hi Ivonne, congrats on joining Steemit! It's great to have another awesome vegan here 💚

I have been vegan for 2.5 years now and I am loving it 🌱💪

If you have any questions about Steemit or Cryptocurrencies in general feel free to reach out to me any time. ⭐️

I am looking forward to your posts!

thank you!!! i can already tell the community here is very welcoming i love it <3

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Thank you! I’ll read up on this :)

welcome from the celestial cow, im new here to and follow all new vegan members, lets create a community! :)

awesome!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61713.10
ETH 3399.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49