THAILAND'S MOST FAMOUS NOODLES 👌

in #vegan7 years ago (edited)

62a180e7-4766-469a-b8af-254ac2d821bd.jpeg


Pad Thai is one if the most famous Thai noodle dishes. It is super delicious and easy to "veganize": Instead of egg you use tofu and instead of fish sauce you use soy sauce 💚🌱


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

I love Pad Thai. I always make mine with a peanut sauce and lots of ginger and veggies ;)

That sounds sooo delicious, I love peanut sauce ♥

wow..awesome food photography thanks for sharing...

Thank you for your kind words! You're most welcome ♥

I really like that mei food. because mei is very tasty and delicious

Yum! You're making me miss thailand!

Will you travel to Thailand again? :)

Most definitely! I went 5 years in a row so had to take a break for a year (even though it's calling my name) but will definitely be back next year!

Yay, that's awesome! Where will you go? Have you been to Chiang Mai? It's not by the ocean, but it has everything else :D

Chiang Mai is definitely next on my list! I have mainly been back and forth between Bangkok and Phuket because I kept meeting relatives there and they've never been. I also did an amazing vegan detox in Phuket but now I'm ready to go somewhere where I don't know the streets! I've also never been to Krabi!

How nice to have relatives in such a beautiful country, always a good reason to visit :)

We just had Pad Thai at Am!! :)

Pad Thai is the best ♥♥♥

It‘s amazing how easy you can turn a traditional recipe like Pad Thai into an amazing vegan meal ☺️ Looks fantastic!

Easier than people think :) Thank you so much for stopping by and leaving a comment ♥

mmm beautiful shot! and a good reminder that I need to order some rice noodles ;)

Thanks so much! Hehe, you're welcome :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82