You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chocolate Muffins with a blueberry jam filling! GF, refined sugar free, vegan and so juicy RECIPE to try out today!

in #vegan6 years ago

Wooow this vegan food art looks so gorgeous! Thanks for sharing this amazing recipe - upvoted and ressteemed ♥

Sort:  

Aww so glad you like it my dear Sofia!!! Are you having a Easter celebration today?

Hey love, since my family is Greek Easter takes place one week later. But anyway I'm not very traditional, so I don't really celebrate :)

Oh I didn't know that the Greeks celebrate Easter one week later! Are you staying with them for the celebration? We didn't celebrate Easter at all actually, my son had a fever and even though my family was visiting us, we didn't do anything special for this occasion. I don't mind haha, it was just nice to spend the time with my family as I dont see them very often.💕

No it's not always a week later. Sometimes it is the same dates, sometimes a month later. In Greece they use a different calendar to calculate Easter time. But it doesn't really matter to me :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86