You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎉 Congratulations to the Winners of the #VeganBurgerContest 🍔

in #vegan6 years ago

Well. I don't feel like blaming Instagram even zhough funny things happen to my account. I might have had 100+ followers a long time ago. Last weekend it was suddenly 105 and I thought "finally!" And then came Sunday evening and the number dropped to 96 again. I was upset at first but I don't feel like monetarising zhe page anyway.

Sort:  

Actually it is the algorithms of their platforms, they are not able to control, so it is kinda their fault, they are a business and want to make money, its their agenda. I'm sorry this happening to you. Anyone who is at the bottom of the food chain doesnt have a hope in hell, that's why we are here , right?

No, I'm not here for that.
I intended to comment to someone else. I did not know about contests.

i meant here on steemit to make money and get recognized. anyway thanks for info and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50