You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I EAT THE RAINBOW BABY ALKALINE VS ACID

in #vegan7 years ago

Good for sharing personal experience.

Our body is daily poisoned in all ways.

All we need to do is just see that and act only a little bit if we can't do more. But any step, even a tiny one, can make a difference and maybe to let us see how better we feel with that change.

Sorry to hear about your allergies and other problems. It is good that you found a way and doing better now.

I eat lot of vegetables. Always i liked to put anything that i have around in any meal or lot of times just eating when trim and clean them. They are so good when fresh peeled and cleaned with water.

But, i'm not a vegetarian. I eat meat.

Also, in last 15-20 years i eat with less oil or not at all. I almost hate it, even if it is needed sometimes.
With my health condition, some sort of arthritis, don't know till now what it is, i have to eat more healthy.

Eh, cheers for your winning also and good health my friend!

#cof

Sort:  

@ilvstranger it's true even if we take small step in improving our diet our bodies will appreciate the love. Light exercise, balanced diet and the odd fast does the body a world of good my #cof

yup

fresh meal and fruits helps + fresh life always ;-)

not the case to me, but to anybody else could be, then i will smile and maybe have a refreshing moment...

lol, how it sound the above... ;-) gg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72