You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GARDEN SPAGHETTI FOR VEGAN WEDNESDAY CONTEST

in #vegan7 years ago

Yummy Lena, you sure do know how to make my heart melt! This week was a little different because I changed my rules to let people enter whenever they wanted so right now you have 2 entries this week which I am so excited about <3

Sort:  

Oh wow, thank you so much Dear @heart-to-heart , I am glad to hear that, because I really love this challenge 🍇🍍🍑🌸🍑🍍🍉

No need to thank me! That's exactly what it's for <3 I am going to be judging this week today and announcing the next week and winners tomorrow <3 Thank you so much for your lovely entries!

Always a pleasure Dear @heart-to-heart and thank you too 💖🍐🍓🍍🍒🍌🍉🍋💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49