You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Veganism Saves you Money

in #vegan5 years ago

I love this and could not agree more! There is a common misconception that vegan food is more expensive but that's only (same as anything) if you're buying the fancy foods and products!

On my blog, I try to show people how to make a lot of the foods and products they used to buy that are filled with toxins and animal products that are just so unnecessary and it's always so heart-warming to hear people get interested and start to understand outside of what main media is telling them!

Your photo is beautiful by the way! Did you make it?

Sort:  

We're on the same page :) Plant based Whole Foods will always have less toxins, and the anti-oxidants, phytochemicals, analgesics, etc will only do the body Good!! So glad you creating such Amazing dishes on your blog:)

I get the images https://unsplash.com/. It's free to use and I like to provide attribution to the creators. There's a couple other free image sites out there like Pexels and Pixabay.

Yes definitely sounds like the same page to me :)
Thank you! That's what called me here, to share delicious but healthy, organic and from-the-earth foods that revitalize us from the inside out!

Oh cool! I was just going to compliment you on that dish if you had made it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57