You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Raw Cauliflower Sushi with Olive Pâté (Vegan)

in #vegan5 years ago

To sweeten instead of syrup syrup in case a start is diabetic you can use stevia powder which is a plant with natural sweetening properties, grows in northern Argentina, Paraguay and southern Brazil, but directly add chopped stevia to be more natural. It is my complement to sweeten yerba mate. That sushi must be very tasty and looks elegant. I keep the recipe to make it when I have more free time. Have a good day, greetings from Argentina.

Sort:  

Thank you for the addition! I am sure that the natural stevia leaves are a much better idea than the processed powders. I didn't know that it grows in those areas - then you might have easy access to the fresh ones. 🙌🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86