Amy's Drive Thru (Vegan)

in #vegan7 years ago

This post about Amy's vegetarian drive thru in Rohnert Park. As many of you know Amy's makes some of the best canned soups and frozen foods on the market, especially for those of us who are vegan. When I heard they were opening a drive-thru I was very excited. Although I don't live in California, I'm fortunate enough to visit fairly regularly. So far I have tried the Double burger with cheese, chili chees fries, margherita pizza, tofu scramble, macaroni and cheese, and breakfast sandwich. Everything has been absolutely delicious. The portions are bit small for price especially the pizza and mac and cheese. This place is frequently crowded so prepare for it to not necessarily be "fast food."

IMG_2264 (1).JPG
IMG_2265 (1).JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33