You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Time I Almost Had A Heart Attack When Transitioning To Fruitarian Diet

in #vegan7 years ago

Nikola, food is thy medicine my friend. I couldn't agree with you more that somehow you see the whole world a lot clearer and the bad thing about it is that suddenly you realise what they have done to us and how we've all been suckered in to believing it as well. I mean once you break through the barrier and understand that governments need to kill people faster and at the same time they need to keep people down. For example, look at the energy you have now and remember the energy you had when eating cheese and dairy. It's like hitting the slow motion button and that's what they want whoever they are. I'm not a fruitatarian as I've decided I need to help people transition from their regular diet over to a vegan diet. It's a full time job and my only goal in life. Like you when I turned vegan I had a massive fever and had to go to hospital as I couldn't get it to go down. I didn't know it was because I was detoxing back then, it's only now that I realise it. Great read, look forward to chatting some more with you in the future!

Sort:  

Hey man thanks for the comment. Yeah I feel like am vibrating on a higher frequency. I am not fully fruitarian just yet, but I am along the journey. I didn't understand did you just now realized after reading my post what was the cause of your fever back then?

Clean eating definitely takes you to a higher level and you see things that weren't even apparent before. As for me it did take me a few months to work out that I was at the time detoxing as I took 2 goes to become vegan. The first time I because really sick and even then I was rarely ill with fever and the second time it happened again and then it was clear.

Oh ok. For me it wasn't difficult at all. The matter of fact is that I came across musucless diet when searching for a vegan diet, and what should I eat on a daily basis to ensure that I don't lack anything, but it came natural to me. Literally one day I just didn't feel like eating meat, and after a month ago I was like, so I guess am a vegetarian now :D

Vegan or vegetarian?

First vegetarian, then vegan, after that fruitarian

Good man, slowly transitioning! That's the right way to do it

Where are you from bro?

Serbia. And you?

I'm English, but I've literally lived everywhere all my life except England :) Currently in Italy though. Serbia must be lovely, I've heard a lot about it and want to go there in the near future.

So you are what they now call a digital nomad :) Serbia is vary beautiful, and has a lot of potential, but we are victims of transnational interests, and those interests went all across our back. So our economy is shit, we have a puppet government that's corrupted as shit so it doesn't work in according to our national interests. But its great for foreigners, if you have 1500$ a month you can live like a king.

You gave me an idea for my next post I'll introduce my country :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66982.11
ETH 2591.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67