You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Time I Almost Had A Heart Attack When Transitioning To Fruitarian Diet

in #vegan7 years ago

I'm English, but I've literally lived everywhere all my life except England :) Currently in Italy though. Serbia must be lovely, I've heard a lot about it and want to go there in the near future.

Sort:  

So you are what they now call a digital nomad :) Serbia is vary beautiful, and has a lot of potential, but we are victims of transnational interests, and those interests went all across our back. So our economy is shit, we have a puppet government that's corrupted as shit so it doesn't work in according to our national interests. But its great for foreigners, if you have 1500$ a month you can live like a king.

Corruption is in every country unfortunately and it's bigger than people think! In the USA and right here in Europe let's take health as an example. How many doctors tell you to go on a plant based diet??? Not one and the speed it's changing is almost non existent. Luckily we the people are finding the truth out right here on the internet. Yeah I've always been a nomad I guess even with my parents, now I'm just a digital nomad and I'm sure if I were to live in Serbia longer and live somewhere with a garden, I could live like a king for 500 once my veggies start to grow :))

You gave me an idea for my next post I'll introduce my country :)

I accidentally bumped into a whole community from Serbia on day 1 being here and thought how cool that was. Posts written in their native language were getting read and feedback. I looked for Italian for my wife, but that was like looking at an empty dessert!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66982.11
ETH 2591.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67