Vegan BLT

in #vegan5 years ago

image

Wazzup every1? Check out my awesome sandwich I was munching for lunch, I made same vegan bacon rashers and slapped them on a sandwich, truly made my day!

First I sliced up the tofu like so.

image

Then into a non stick pan with a few squirts of liquid smoke and soy sause and a sprinkle of paprika.

image

Instead of margarine I used some of my mustard humus I made. Slapped on the tofu.

image

Some tomato and pickle.

image

And spinach leaves.

image

KA POW! AWESOME SANDWICH!

image

Thanks for checking out the the best part of my day, later!

Sort:  

Oh Yeah! Please send a couple of these bad boys over yummy

Wow, that's easier then I first thought... thanks for the link.
¨¨runs off to kitchen...¨¨ ;)

Do that taste like bacon 🥓 Of to the grocery store...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30