People have been asking me is it hard to be vegan while traveling?

in #vegan7 years ago

genebens.jpg

The answer is no! Well to be honest it's all I really know at this point. I am 100% okay with asking a few more questions or reading endless ingredient labels to find out what I'm putting into my body. Sometimes it feels like a part-time job to be vegan but I still wouldn't change it because I know its what my body thrives on. I love being apart of a community that is helping our environment, protecting animals from death and spreading more love!

Sort:  

thank you for following me in advance. i will upvote and comment on your every post if you do the same we both are new on steemit.if it works for you let me know just reply this post

Thank you dear mangoboy!

but for that to work we both have to share post url. to create a small community in the steemti itself .so if we both doing this.Then create a account on steemit chat with a same username . i am on it with username @mangoboy. And share
Your post url.( steemit chat on right side click on the the lines)

           first upvote my post and comment

I find it varies by country - although it depends if you want to eat out or just go to the markets and make your own food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51