11 Years FullyRaw Vegan: Is It Time to Eat Cooked Foods?

in #vegan8 years ago (edited)

On July 15th was  my 11-Year FullyRaw Vegan Anniversary! Do I Miss Eating Cooked Foods? Is it time to change my diet? I'm happier than I ever have been, and I hope to keep eating FullyRaw vegan for a long time. Here is why...Enjoy the video my friends! 

Sort:  

I personally love the connection with food, especially food you cultivate yourself. I have garden tips on my blog from time to time, and have a huge love of gardening. Welcome to Steemit & I hope you check it out sometime!

Hi @fullyrawkristina! I'm glad you're here! I'm a big fan! I was wondering if you would be ready to provide proof that you're really who you're saying you are with a mention about Steemit on your Facebook or a picture of you holding a Steemit sign! Anything! Thank you for those 2 posts!

I upvoted both! Try to connect with someone who could get your post to the hot section with their votes! This is the official chat for Steemit!

https://steemit.chat/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86