Veggie Grill Beyond Burger #veganburgercontest

in #vegan6 years ago

IMG_7824.JPG

IMG_7825.JPG

If you are a vegan and have never had the beyond burger from Veggie Grill, you need to asap so that you can live to tell the story to all meat eaters. The gristle on these remind me of the 4th of July. With the gristle as is on these, it is unreal how much this product is similar to real ground up cow flesh. It's sooooooo good.

Peep the wings in the background. Got to eat that celery for digestion. :--)

#VeganBurgerContest

Sort:  

What type of cheese is that?

That is a good question. I believe Veggie Grill makes their own cheese?

Thank you for your submission into the #veganburgercontest! 😆

Good luck! 🌱

Loving it. I've eaten there too and there are so many more choices than just burgers. A full vegan menu.

I never eat meat and don't know what real burger taste like. So even if I eat it, it would still taste like another veggie burger for me. How close this thing to the real burger in terms of taste?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33