Nutrition By The Pound

in #vegan5 years ago

One of my favorite meals is something we call salsa lime salad. It is lettuce, tomato, black beans, corn, black olives, salsa, lime, and crushed chips.

Part of being a giant that eats vegan is getting what I need. Stacie D makes amazing meals....and plenty of them.

Be well.
The Yeti

https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

Looks like a really tasty feast

pure vegetarian, balance your health.... i also like this type of food.

Posted using Partiko Android

Healthy and looks delicious, I am going to try it.

its really good looking.
@sufiun

Thank you so much for sharing this. Not a lot of people recognize vegans :)

Most people think it's impossible to get good proteins from vegan meal!

Haha for sure. Being that I am The Yeti (6'5" 270 lbs) people are shocked by my vegan diet. I feel amazing and that is what it is about.

This looks like a full meal.
It was definitely very tasty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72