Odd Socks and Empty PromisessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #vegan7 years ago (edited)

NSFW

One of the earliest videos I made which has been long since forgotten on youtube but is even more relevant now than when I made it. Let me know if you get value out of curated re-posts of my youtube content and I'll post more.

My goal on steemit is to "catch up" on the platform by reposting the best of my existing youtube content until the point at which I'm up to date on both platforms and then I will make every upload synchronised on both youtube and steemit and offer extra content here.

Sort:  

You should post your master piece on https://d.tube/

Yes I'm going to try to use dtube more. I was having issues with it last year and found it very difficult to post anything but hopefully it has improved now and I'll be able to use it better now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54