My Fabulous F2N Vegan Burger - beet, quinoa, avocado, sriracha, kale chips

in #vegan7 years ago

Hi folks, I was super hungry and so much looking forward to a nice burger. Normally I would splash in a nice patty (MEAT!), but when I saw the #VeganBurgerContest from @deliciousplants, I decided to make a fantastic Vegan Burger!
The RESULT below! =]

Beet & quinoa burger, avocado tahini spread, sriracha ranch, kale chips on brioche, side of parmesan wedges (YES! I cheated with the sides, sorry...)

24129465_10155178156907060_6529465994246311564_n.jpg

As always, all pictures in the photography section are mine and taken with my camera, a Canon EOS 5D Mark IV.

@Finance2Nomad

Proud Greeter and Delegator of the Minnow Support Project brought to you by legends such as @aggroed, @acidyo, @ausbitbank, @canadian-coconut, @teamsteem, @theprophet0, @Someguy123, and more.

Travel - Photography - Financial Independence - Sports
Follow for more!

Sort:  

It definitely was! Have to say it was a bit of a gamble as I just used my creativity and mixed a few ingredients that I like ;)

I love avocado and tahini

OMMGG, this looks insanely delicious! So much guac, so much yum! 😋

excellent work

Congratulations @finance2nomad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Woah, your burger looks so good 🍔🔥 Thanks for entering the contest

Yum! Vegan burgers are my favourite! I have been craving one the whole time I have been on my vacation in Maldives trying to convince them to serve me veggies for meals haha awww you are making my melt water my friend :)

That is one beasty burger :) Looks super delicious :)

vermelding.jpg
Klik op de afbeelding om deze terug te vinden.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49