🐶Animal Abuse🐶

in #vegan7 years ago

Good evening community, I hope you are well, as everyone who has read me I am Elizabeth I have already introduced and already know my beautiful daughter and my beautiful son perruchos. I want to talk today about a very important issue for me and I hope you like it, my opening is Animal abuse.

Source

As everyone will know there are many Animals abandoned on the street, and I think we should come together and make a rescue and collect each one, I know it is not easy because it also generates expense, but if we all put a grain of sand we can manage to give a happy life to them. Giving him shelter and preventing so many people from bad heart from mistreating them. Since I have witnessed people mistreating them with sticks, they run over them and I saw once a puppy was tied to a supermarket cart that was carried by a woman of mind and the poor puppy was throbbing with pain and I was seeing this situation for several days every time I left the job and I got to post it on facebook so that the competent bodies could be presented to help that defenseless animal, since I could not approach or tell anything or anyone around because this lady insulted and throws stones and bottles. I was very angry because I could not do anything and the tears came out. That is why these things should not be allowed anymore, I know that Snowy Mission exists, but the truth is that sometimes we have been needing your help and they do not go to the call, that is why we should put each one a grain of sand and Rescue them and look for spawning days to avoid reproduction and there are no more puppies or kittens in the street passing cold hunger and abuse, I know that there is still a long way to get the animal rights respected. And animal abuse is a very present reality in society.

That is why I would like the laws to be complied with, in the penal code of article 337 it says that animal abuse is a criminal offense whose maximum penalty is the year of imprisonment, it is also contemplated in said article that the one that leaves an animal in conditions that could endanger their life or integrity will be punished with a penalty of a fine of 1 year to 6 months. Unfortunately it is sad that in our country this law is not complied with, since it would be very helpful to prevent people of bad heart from doing much hurt.

Well my friends with all this I want to tell you that we rescue these animals as dogs and cats there are institutions where you can donate and if for some reason some of you are not able to keep them you can also give them up for adoption someone who really loves you They know how to take care of it. Let's have a little human sensitivity. And let's start to be good people and as they say over there. Nothing changes if you do not change. I hope you have liked this topic. Enclosed I am sending you some photos of my children. I hope you like them.

Join the fight of abandonment and animal mistreatment of pets

Sort:  

lovely post! I totally share your opinion about animal abuse. Here in Austria it's forbidden to abuse dogs and cat, but nobody gives a damn about all the other animals.. cows, pigs, chickens are treated like waste... so sad!
here's a picture of one of my "children" :D

FB_IMG_1517245314775.jpg

good night friend, what good to get people who love animals, of course not only dogs and cats are also the other animals, I think that people who harm animals are people of bad feelings and do not want anyone. .... your dog is very nice, I hope you liked mine they are a tenderness I love them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31