You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crispy Portobello Mushroom with Sunflower Kohlrabi Salad and Grilled Peaches

in #vegan6 years ago

I will show my wife this! not that I dont do anything in the kitchen, but she is the expert. I recently started to transformed myself into a vegan dude, is not easy but looking at this recipes motivates me in a way.

There is Discord Server: Vegans of Steemit you should post this there.

Sort:  

Wow didn't know that discord, thank you a lot!

It really is hard, why do you think I'm always on the search for fancy recipes :) I admire those consistent for years because I too slip from time to time.

Is your wife transforming too? Because it would be so much easier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66