You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Banana IceCream ↭ vegane Bananen EisCreme

in #vegan7 years ago (edited)

what a great idea to add coconut flakes.. ill try that next time we make this!

also i noticed you speak both German and English.. I want to ask if you would be interested in translating my ecoBuild Diary post? I have written a special BLog on building Sustainable houses and want to share it with the German community as I know there is a lot of interest from German people..

I am sharing half the upvote amount with whoever wants to do it.. Here is the ENglish version if you are interested to translate let me know!

https://steemit.com/life/@eco-alex/the-remarkable-diary-of-an-eco-builder-part-3-how-to-accomplish-anything-in-life

following you!

Sort:  

Hey! Sure, I can have it translated by next week, it s very very long, so im gonna work on it in steps. but i support eco building and i am happy to share it with the german community :-)

Oh wow, that's great news! Thankyou!! <3

Okay! I cant say what the rewards will be of course but great that you support the cause!

Once its ready pls email it to [email protected] and ill check and post! Very many thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55