You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Raw Vegan Fruitarian Diet is not Nutritionally Deficient

in #vegan7 years ago

I switched from a life-long Mediterranean/North African diet to raw vegan for 6 months.

The story that unfolded by doing that has changed my life completely.

I lived off seeds, so it doesn't necessarily support the fruitarian direction, however I thought I should say something.

The benefit for me that I wish everyone could experience, was the ability to think clearer, it was a distinct phenomenon that I could not ignore during my adventures.

My initial motivation for doing it was to test survival capabilities surviving on seeds alone.

By the end, I can confirm it's true that you can survive, however, life gets new meaning, and survival becomes a distant low priority!

Sort:  

Yes I definitely had improved memory, I was way sharper than any person around me.

See my 30 benefits of raw vegan diet?
https://steemit.com/health/@mattylee707/30-benefits-to-a-raw-vegan-diet

That's pretty cool; haven't heard anyone go on seeds alone

What do u eat now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60335.73
ETH 3297.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43