You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan backpacking meals: Bean and rice burrito

in #vegan6 years ago

Hello @veganadventurist : uhhmm.. I'mnot a vegan but your recipe seems so interesting to try even if I'm not travelling a lot due to some reasons now, that's why I have featured you in the pay it forward curation contest this week, because I can read so many interesting posts at your blog and I hope everyone will find it interesting as I do. please check this post if you have time, Thanks you.
My Entry to: Week 20 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

Sort:  

Thanks so much, I really appreciate it. Yeh, anyone can enjoy and benefit from the recipe - it's just a really nutricious meal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55