Vegan Steem

in #vegan7 years ago (edited)

Hi! I'm Devon. I enjoy cooking and preparing vegan dishes for myself as well as friends and family willing to take a trip on the healthy side. I have been vegan for 3 years as of January 1st, 2018, and I absolutely could not have made a better decision for my well-being. I will be sharing lots of vegan meals, as well as thoughts, tips, and hopefully creating steem around the subject for you to enjoy! Come say, Hello!👋

(1·18·18)20171014_223908-01.jpeg

I have quite a few other loves I would like to share about, also! I am very much into astrology, thinking out of the box about everyday situations, and approaching these times with compassion and honesty. I am excited for the opportunity to share more about these experiences with you.

I am also a nature addict. I am either inside cooking or I am outside enjoying the majesty of this planet we get to call home- of course, with my camera in tow! Be on the lookout for snow pictures soon!

I curate two of my own instagrams, too!
@The.Devon.Black
@blacksnature

Sort:  

welcome to steemit . i have allergic to most everything . i have decide Vegetarian. i will follow you. thanks

Hi there! Goodness, that does not sound like a lovely situation but it's so great we have the knowledge to create great food without those allergens now'a'days. Thanks so much for joining me, new friend!

welcome to the platform, im sure you will love it here, and the community as well - im always on the look out for new steemians and trying to build a team, to help more people join this platform, if you would like to collaborate you can find my facebook page at the top of my blog .
I love to cook as well, although im scottish, so anything on my plate is likely to give someone a heart attack, lol !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49