You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snowed in Steem Stheak and stout pie, now thats a lot of S's

in #vegan7 years ago

Yay! This is the perfect thing right now, winter is coming here in South Africa (around May it starts to get really cold) and I have recently discovered that my supermarket carries vegan-friendly puff pastry! I am so excited to give this a try 😆 this is going to be perfect for those cold nights just like you're having right now! ❄️

Sort:  

Oh this will keep you sorted so. Its laka! Anyone who has ever tried it loved it. I don't think that they were just saving my feelings either! There are tonnes of varieties on the puff pastry, Aldi is vegan, Lidl is vegan, tesco etc. I couldn't be arsed making my own puff pastry, it is far too much work for my liking. LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63