You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Cheeses - My First Experience With 5 Types In Thailand! 🐴

in #vegan6 years ago

They look awesome! How is the other vegan food in Bankok? 🌱🍕

I have an awesome vegan cheese recipe in my Guide to Making Vegan Pizza. It's so easy to make and I think you would love it! ⭐️

Here's the link if you would like to check it out: https://steemit.com/veganuarycontest/@deliciousplants/the-ultimate-guide-to-vegan-pizza

7583907200_IMG_2514-2-min.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome! I'm going to check it out! It has to be better than what I had today! UPvoted and followed! Love your name! 😃

I edited my post! The vegan cheese was much better after it had been out of the fridge for 10 hours! 😃 I will be trying your recipe! Fantastico!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31