You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make Salad (That Doesn't Suck) Part 2: Protein & Cheeze (Vegan/GF/Delicious)

in #vegan7 years ago

Even after being vegan for 2 years I still haven’t brought myself round to try and make a great salad 😂 I always found them bland and brining but your recipe definitely fixes that 😂

Thank you for sharing this amazing salad! Finally I can get around to making salads again 🌱

Sort:  

I love that you say that! Being vegan everyone thinks I eat salad all the time like a rabbit... honestly, I RARELY eat salad haha but I have had to make epic strides like this one to convince myself to eat a salad opposed to a healthy treat that I'm always posting about :P It's all about the texture and sauce. Load it with sauce and it's actually enjoyable, promise ;) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39