🍫2 Ingredient Peanut Butter Cups 🥜

in #vegan7 years ago

49691311-5d4c-45b8-8e37-726860ea398e.jpeg


We were craving something sweet today, so we made these super quick and easy peanut butter cups! 🥜

We had so much work to do today that we didn't have a lot of time to make anything too extravagant.

We are spending a lot more time on our recipes now since we're making videos now too! We can't wait to show you the video for our 2 ingredient peanut butter cups, but for now, we just had to give you a sneak peek!

They were so good, we finished eating them before we could even finish editing the photos! 😂

🍫Do you like the combination of chocolate and peanut butter? 🥜

Check out our blog for easy and delicious plant-based recipes 🌱🍕

We're on Instagram too!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

I like desserts. If they were not so full of them.

What’s even better is desserts that are healthy too ⭐️ Thanks for stopping by @craftsman252! ☀️

AJ picked your post @deliciousplants for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Yay! 😱 thank you so much @ajala! 🔥

I can't wait to see the video.............they look sooooooooooooo yummy 🌸💖🌸

Thanks Lena we can’t wait for you to see it and hear your feedback 💚

I've been craving peanut butter cups for weeks now and that photo made my cravings even worse! I don't know why I haven't made them already, the recipe is definitely not complicated... Seriously, I just cannot stop staring at that photo, I think I have to get it together and make these this weekend! 😄

Just make more than you think you want, trust me 😂 there so delicious and I can’t believe it’s only 2 ingredients 😱

i would love to try this tomorrow. Thanks for sharing @deliciousplants

I hope you get to taste them!

Where's the video?!! This looks sooo delicious! Yummy!

We still have to finish editing it, we have a long weekend ahead for work. It’s looking great so far and we can’t wait to share it and hear what you think ⭐️

I am trying to wait patiently ... 🤤

Those look really good! I want all four :D

You can have them 💚 they’re so good and even though I made them for the first time today I’m already planning when to make them next 😂

Hi friend! Always your recipe super delicious and you are an amazing photographer.
Good luck.

Thank you so much @creativewoman for the luck!💚

Love that you also make your own videos right now!! You are so engaged and talented guys!!

Thanks Niina, we still have lots to learn but we are enjoying it so much! 💚 We can’t wait to enter your #VeganBreakfastContest, we’re still brainstorming what we’ll make 👨‍💻

Oh I can really imagine how much work you put into making your videos! Especially in the beginning when there is so much to learn it takes a lot of time. I hope I will be brave enough to take that step too one day. Wull see when that days comes.

And so am really looking forward to your entry for my contest!! So exciting!
Wish you guys a great weekend!!💕💕💕

We had a great weekend thanks Niina! And we will be releasing some content in the future about shooting and editing food videos so I hope they will help ⭐️

they look delicious

Believe me they were 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83