You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm Raw Vegan

in #vegan6 years ago

wow! really great piece brother. I am not fully raw, but more like you described yourself before - mostly raw and some cooked foods. I have actually been thinking more lately that I want to feel lighter and I am getting closer to at least trying raw. I will check out your recommendations.

Also, I can totally relate on becoming angry with God, the word, the concept, all of it. I had a deeply hurtful experience happen when I was in my youth/early teens that made me destructive and anti-religious. It took my own personal journey (ill share more about it with you in the future) to see god everywhere. Thanks for sharing brother

Sort:  

Thank you so much for reading the pieces and writing such a wonderful comment. I'm deeply happy that you enjoyed it man. I felt a kinship with ya at Envision and I'm sure our stories have had some parallels indeed. Glad to be in touch with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64