Vegan Cheese and Hors d'oeuvre Night

in #vegan6 years ago

A couple months ago, some good friends invited my wife and I over for some vegan treats. They made cheeses from a book I had gifted them called "This Cheese is Nuts" which is a cookbook for making vegan cheeses and dips using mainly nuts.

They were all very good (except 1 which was very bad), and good times were had by all!

All photos in this blog are taken by me unless otherwise attributed.

If you think the content of my blog is high quality and has added to your day, please consider upvoting, resteeming, and following.

I am also happy to receive constructive criticism to improve my posts.

Till next time.

Sort:  

Oye me encanta todo, queso, frutas es un espectáculo a mi paladar

Congratulations!

This food post has been selected and featured in Qurator's Tasty Tuesday competition! Please follow this link and comment with your food picture to officially enter and stand a chance to win a Tier 5 Qurator membership!

Good Luck!

You got a 1.45% upvote from @upme requested by: @danpaulson.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62