You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Treasures All Around {Fresh Roselle/Hibiscus from the Market}

in #vegan5 years ago

I think I can pick your pictures now without knowing you posted it. “I think.” Your consistency with the hand placement gives me an edge. “I think.”

Alright, Plants, hold my hand. What’s steempress?

Sort:  

You know when I was younger my grandma swore I should have been a hand model. 😂 She's probably hanging out with her angel buddies saying "I told her so." Nice to know I still got it. 😜

Steempress= a plug-in for WordPress where you can automatically cross-post to Steem. I've been trying to be more consistent posting on my website that I pay to have, so this has been a great option to use to make it easy peasy. They take a small cut of the post, but usually I'm getting a solid upvote to even it out. Took a little bit to get used to, but I'm in a pretty good groove of using it now!

Posted using Partiko Android

Gotcha. You have to be a website haver. Thank you. 👍🏿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68