An Health Update! Going vegan?

in #vegan5 years ago (edited)

Yup I'm Vegan Now. . . Here is why!


Hey, Guys I know it's been awhile. But I had been very ill for a long time. At first, I thought caught a bug but I was wrong. I had problems breathing and keep feeling extremely nauseated. To give you the short version because took me weeks and weeks to figure it out. I develop a food allergy to meat not sure how or why. I can't eat anything from an animal including dairy. So I went vegan a for 2 weeks to test it, I was fine but as soon as I have anything non vegan the health issues return. So I am a vegan, so if you are not a fan of vegan posts warning they are coming!

Hope you stay looking forward to share my vegan journey with you!




Join us in Whaleshares Discord server for giveaways and some great contests! https://discord.gg/R3dFYg7

If you like my blog feel free to donate here and if not thanks for reading my post!

send eth here 0x7BD7226062dFD8da3b4155F9921E6030fA84DfaD

Send paypal here https://paypal.me/pacheco874?locale.x=en_US

Sort:  

OMG that is awesome! Not the health issues of course, but the fact that you became vegan and that it helped you! I'm sure you'll notice many benefits along the way, definitely keep us posted! I'm looking forward to these vegan posts girl =)

Will do! Still new to this but luckily walmart has a lot of vegan friendly foods lol

ah you're so lucky!!!! Yes defo take advantage of all the great options out there =) I featured you in our weekly newsletter (check the account @vegansofsteemit). There you will always find recipes, just in case you run out of ideas!

Glad you figured out what was causing your health issues! The good thing is you don't have to miss out on anything just eating plants. :)

Me too! I was very worried what was wrong with my body, it was a scary time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55