You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Biggest Lies about our Health:

in #vegan6 years ago

I like the progressive thoughts in health here, I actually went through your other articles and thought they were quite good, informative, and to the point. Interesting concepts as well on non animal harvesting for meat. If it works, I'm all for it!

Congratulations! You were upvoted by the cyptkeeper17 curation trail on steemauto. To get upvoted like this on all of your posts get in contact with me how you would like to, I am also on discord cryptkeeper17#6637. Again, nice work @annasuvorova! I am always happy to help when I can!

Sort:  

I am so grateful and honored dear @cryptkeeper. Thank you for seeing my work and your supportive feedback. I almost gave up on speaking about this. very glad i did not. Much love and gratitude to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43