Submit Your Vegan Recipe for a Free Cookbook

in #vegan7 years ago (edited)

For the start of the new year, I'll be preparing a crowd-sourced vegan recipe booklet that will be made available as a FREE digital download from my website, Crunchy Vegan. I'm asking everyone to submit a recipe.

Why Would I Want to Share a Recipe?

Well, there are a few reasons.

  1. First, because the more information that's out there in the world about veganism and vegan food, the easier it will be for people to become and stay vegan.
  2. And also, because I'll be giving full credit to the recipe creator, including active links to any social media handles.

How Should I Submit a Recipe?

Please send recipes to [email protected]

In your email, please include:

  1. Total preparation time.
  2. Full list of ingredients (using U.S. Standard measurements)
  3. Detailed, step-by-step instructions
  4. A blurb description
  5. High quality/resolution photographs (links to recipe videos can be added as well)
  6. A 1-sentance biography and any social media links you'd like to include (due to space and formatting, please limit to under 5 links)

Thanks, and I look forward to your submissions!

Sort:  

Yay another vegan!

Thanks for following me. Followed you back ❤️❤️

Hi @crunchyvegangal,
I'm prabha and here i am giving you easy way to claim free 50 WCX Coins.
WCEX is a brand new digital currency exchange and they are going to launch soon. As part of launch they are offering free 50 WCX coins. Use below link to create your account and claim free coins(you need to click on confirmation email).
https://wcex.co/?ref=UMYEWYZ&lang=en

Hey @crunchyvegangal! I think this is a great initiative. When do you need the submissions by?

No deadline as of yet, thanks for asking! Probably will end up being late November. (I'll be working on it for a January 1, 2018 roll-out.)

Can it be one of the recipes I posted on Steemit? These are my latest recipes so please have a look and let me know https://www.lenasveganliving.com/ UPV & RSD 🍅🌿🍅

Of course it can! I'll have a look but it might be a little while before I get back to you. Thanks!

No problem, take your time 🌸💖🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45