You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alkaline Life 🍕

in #vegan6 years ago

Wow, I am so extremely happy for you and your journey. I gave you a follow and can't wait to see what you have to post. I am extremely interested in Dr. Robert Morse as well as Prof. Ehret and will be looking into them very soon.
What you said about living foods bringing life and dead food bringing death could not resonate more with me, it makes perfect sense.
Isn't it incredible how changing what you eat changes the entire way you think and feel and view the world around you? I know that when I changed my diet my world became a different place, I woke up.
Love always, I look forward to following your journey:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15