Decadent Chocolate Dessert For Breakfast!

in #vegan6 years ago

a3bb4f3c-1dc3-43b0-bd63-f1adb03212da.jpeg


When I first heard about the vegan diet, I remember thinking "what on earth do they eat" I thought they were limited to lettuce and bananas! A few weeks into my vegan journey & I realise we have an abundance of variety! 👐


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Gosh now I really miss my chocolate porridge I used to make in Sweden. Looks so good 😊

Thank you. Are you still In Thailand? I believe you should be able to get oats and cocoa powder at Makro"or Tops Or even Rimping. I ate oatmeal every day whilst in Thailand!

Yeah I'm still here but my last day here is tomorrow. And I don't have a kitchen :D. Thought I would but I missunderstood the description of the rooms.
Next time I make sure to rent an apartment =)

Most apartment still don't have kitchens. It's very strange. At best we found an apartment with a kitchenette which was basically a sink, 1 counter the size of a chopping board and a fridge. Bet your looking forward to going home 😁✔️

Yeah I guess it's a lot of work to find a decent apartment :D.
Got to talk to a guy who had a couple of good tips about finding an apartment in Koh Phangang.
I was not really looking forward to come home but it's nice to be back in my own home.
I really need to go back and stay longer. It was a wonderful place to be in =)

Now I really miss my chocolate porridge I used to make in Sweden 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86