Raising Your ConscioussteemCreated with Sketch.

in #vegan7 years ago

For anything in life come from the peaceful point of view.

Like he said at the end "come from the perspective of wishing to explore yourself more instead of trying to fix something that is wrong."
What do you think?

Create more freedom.

Iv been vegan for 4 years. Primarily fruit. Almost a year ago I went from 3 meals down to 2 meals a day. Iv explored with only fruit for a month at a time and iv juice fasted for about a week a couple times. Eat simply is a moto I use quite often.

Haha I am realizing now that that could be limiting if I am wishing to go beyond eating all together.

Simply Be.

Sort:  

Awesome video. You are very enlightened and humble. Many can learn from you. Thank you. Like you, I eat very little, usually a breakfast that consists of cashew milk yogurt, fruits, nuts, seeds and a little maple syrup. And then a little bit later I have a fresh-pressed vegetable juice. I don't need much at all. Simplicity feels great to me. Again, thank you.

Did you meet him?

Humans do not need food

No. I have checked out his retreats online. Thinking about going to one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67676.49
ETH 2622.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63