My 5 favourite new steemit vegan posts of Last 3 days by steemians under reputation 60. (No 7)

in #vegan6 years ago

I am seeing the trend of vegan food is increasing on steemit and -vegan also posting some vegan recipes under #vegan tag. This time I selected 10 posts and it was very difficult for me to select 5 out of 10. All vegan contents are amazing but here I am sharing just 5 posts.
Just visit these blogs and encourage them to share more beautiful posts.

1. DIY - Oat Milk 🥛 | Quick, Easy and Budget Friendly

By- @jasmink
This a very a very basic recipe of plant-based milk. Anybody can try and enjoy this delicious milk.

2. Moroccan-inspired Stuffed Dates

By-@marita.dortins
I liked this recipe as it is vegan sugar free, healthy and delicious. Easy to prepare for all.

3. Crispy Corn Recipe

By-@yutika
Welcome her, she is a talented professional chef from India and I hope she will prepare more vegan recipes and share with us here.

4. Recipe: Gazpacho and Chickpea Salad

By- @phira
I didn't understand the meaning of Gazpacho but the recipe is very healthy and must be delicious as it is full of vegetables and some spices. Looking also very attractive.

5. Homemade Hummus and Roasted Chickpea Crunchies

By- @lunnettik
This homemade hummus is full of healthy plant protein and author warned that it could be very addictive, so let's try and enjoy! :-)

lets support vegans.png



U5dsqLssqhV6SUKw2Af6NLAy3MmdDDT.gif
upvote follow resteem.png

Sort:  

Will try to make great post so you can list me in your blog @chetanpadliya

awesome photo dude likeit

Thank you very much for introducing this type of simple recipes and you think about low sugar then it's help to diabetic suffering people.

I am not a vegan but I would love to try these!!

i love that ---nice--

Thank you for add my recipe in your list.

good job bro. keep it

Thank you so much for sharing my recipe!!! :) You do a great job here! ☀

A vegan doesn't consume any animal-derived foods or use animal products or byproducts, and eats only plant-based foods. In addition to not eating meat, poultry, seafood, eggs, or dairy, vegans avoid using products made from animal sources, such as fur, leather, and wool. ... lanolin (made from wool)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54260.16
ETH 2859.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01