Itchy scalp remedy | natural & effective 🌴

in #vegan5 years ago

Recently I suffered alot with itchiness on my scalp, after looking up some home remedies I made this serum for the scalp. It instantly worked into my skin and relieved the unbearable itchiness. Now I regular make this hair mask every couple of weeks to refresh the scalp.

Full recipe is in the description of the video.

Do you suffer with itchy scalp? Let me know if this remedy works for you or do you have any alternatives?

Sort:  

You’ve been visited by @riverflows on behalf of Natural Medicine!

Nice dub to open the clip! Itchy scalp drives me bananas - it makes it hard to sleep! Thanks for sharing!


50SPII100SPII200II500SPII1000SP ♡♡♡
Discord

Thank you :=) funnily enough I tried banana mask on my hair last week but it was very sticky to wash out and that whole experience was a bit bananas 🍌😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82