Newbie!

in #vegan6 years ago (edited)

20170813_154601.jpg
Hello steemit community, my name is Chris. I enjoy traveling , hiking, biking , hockey ... basically anything out doors.
These last few years I've made some amazing life changes , that I plan on living out. It's been just a little over a year since I've stopped eating meat and soon want to make the complete transition to vegan before the year is up. I've also enrolled into an Information Technology program to start working in a career field that I will enjoy.
I'm looking forward to being a part of such a promissing and bright community. Thank steemit.

Sort:  

Hi Chris! Congratulations on joining Steemit, you are going to love it here!

If you are looking for some vegan recipes, feel free to check out my profile. I have everything from pizzas, burgers to desserts. All the foods you enjoyed before being vegan, veganized! 🌱💪

If you have any questions about the Steemit platform, feel free to reach out. ⭐️

Thank you. I follow:)

Welcome Chris! My husband, @freedompoint, and I have been meat free for 7 years, and dairy free (officially lol) for almost a year! Good for you and all your life goals! If you ever need any support, just look our way!

Welcome! Upvoted you and sorry I cannot help your reputation score at the moment. I got smacked below 25 reputation by the bully thought police for civilly defending a fellow steemian because they did not like me defending him.

I'll see if i can bump you back brova!

Thanks man! Back up to 24.6. Once I get back up to 25 I will be able to help contribute to people's rep again 💩

BTW...where is that picture taken?

Conkels hollow state park , hocking hills ohio. It was an awesome trip

Congratulations @cbjarz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77