FULL DAY OF EATING | BREAKFAST EDITION (VEGAN)

in #vegan6 years ago (edited)


6 Breakfast Meals

Hey everyone, welcome to my post! Today I wanted to share a very quick video (just over 5 minutes) that shows you 6 unique vegan breakfast ideas! I know some people LOVE breakfast and while I can't say it's my favorite, I understand! So I wanted to make this video to show new vegans and old vegans alike some different recipes they can try themselves to satisfy those cravings for breakfast!

My favorite meal was meal #5 which is a fully loaded breakfast potato! YUM, salty is my favorite :D Thank you all for coming in here and showing love and support as always! I appreciate all of you!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

sounds interesting :D
(but i will watch on youtube a bit later though hehe)

My sister recently went vegan and she would love this. She is always looking for new recipes in order to spice up her diet. These are pretty easy meals that seem like they taste really good. I'll definitely pass this vid on to my sister!

I prefer salty breakfast too, but I end up with oatmeal because it is quicker to make haha Thank you for the ideas!

I’m in this predicament right now. Can’t decide between salty grits or sweet oatmeal haha

Pretty hefty breakfast. Gonna have to try these on a leg day.

Hey Brian! I've been following you on YouTube since you started out. I'm really happy to see you on here. Love your stuff and support you to death. Much love brother.

it's helped me to save my time.thank you.

Breakfast is my absolute favourite meal of the day!!! Thanks for sharing;)
Love, Niina

Oh yeah, validation that breakfast all day every day is a perfectly legitimate life choice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49